Once you have subscribed to Two Way Texting, you can access Settings > Two Way Texting to manage your subscription.
At the top of the page you will see your purchased phone number and a drop down for alerts.
Selecting a user in this drop down will send that user an alert when your company is nearing the max amount of pre-purchased text messages.
Next, you will see a running list of all text messages. This can be filtered if needed. This view is read-only. We recommend using the Message Center to view and send text messages in a more user-friendly format.
On the right is an overview of your purchased plan and the number of messages used. Once you reach your message cap, any message sent or received will cost $0.01 per message. You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription using the Change Subscription link.
If you need to cancel your subscription, you can do so by clicking the Cancel Text Messaging Subscription button in red.
Warning: Please use caution when canceling your subscription as it may be impossible to obtain the same number again if you wish to resubscribe.