To delete an Expense, use the following steps:
- Go to Accounting > Expenses.
- Check the box next to the Expense you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
You can also delete Expenses individually from the Review Expense overlay. Click Advanced Actions to reveal the Delete button.
Please note that once an Expense is deleted it cannot be restored; it is permanently deleted.