User Rights for Automations

When you start a new Service Autopilot account at the Pro Plus level or when you upgrade to that level, Automations will be added to your account. You may need to adjust the User Rights for your Role within SA before you can see "Automations" under the Marketing dropdown list in the navigation bar. 

 

Permissions for Automations

There are a few Permissions associated with using Automations.

Go to Settings > User Roles and Rights and choose a role to edit. Look under the CRM tab for Automation Access rights:

mceclip0_-_2020-12-01T130235.884.png

To access Automations, the “View Automation” permission must be checked.

Automation access is divided into creating, modifying, and stopping, since you may have a few users creating automations but you also may want to limit who can stop an automation.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still looking for your answer? How Can We Help?