V3 Cancel a Job from an Account

When you cancel a Job, remember that you are cancelling all future instances of a recurring Job or all future rounds of a Package. To cancel a Job from the Account Review overlay, use the following steps:

  1. Go to CRM > Accounts
  2. Click the name of an Account to open the Review overlay.
  3. In the "Jobs" section, click the Job you would like to cancel. 

    mceclip0__100_.png
  4. On the Job Review overlay, click Advanced Actions.
  5. Click Cancel. This will cancel ALL future Visits of a recurring Job or Package. 

    mceclip1__24_.png
  6. On the Cancel dialog, click OK to proceed. 

    mceclip3__10_.png

The Job overlay will refresh and the Job will show as "Locked". When you close the Job overlay, the Account Review overlay will refresh and the cancelled Job will be gone. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still looking for your answer? How Can We Help?