V3: Unpublish a Form

The main reason to unpublish a Form is if you need to make any changes to the Form. A Form cannot be edited when it is in a status of "published". You can unpublish a Form at any time. 

When you unpublish a Form, the system will save all past Form responses but users are no longer able to access the Form until it’s published again.

To unpublish a Form, use the following steps:

  1. Go to Marketing > Forms.
  2. Check the box next to the Form you want to modify.
  3. Click Unpublish from the Actions menu. 

    mceclip0_-_2020-12-01T084539.453.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still looking for your answer? How Can We Help?