User Rights for Team App

To set up user rights for the Team app, follow these steps.

  1. Go to Settings > User Roles & Rights > [Role Name] > Mobile.
  2. Select any of the check boxes needed.

User Role/Right

Definition

Enable Push Notifications

Allows the Team app user to receive push notifications

Access App Settings

Allows the Team or Legacy app user to view and edit the Team app or Legacy app settings

Edit Job Quantity

Allows the Team or Legacy app user to edit per-unit quantity for services 

Edit Product Quantity

Allows the Team or Legacy app user to edit the quantity for products 

Add Service

Allows the Team app user to create one-time jobs for properties that already exist on the schedule, and Legacy app users can create a new one-time job

Add Product

Allows the Team or Legacy app user to add products to existing jobs, and Legacy app users can add installed products to clients 

Edit Timesheets

Allows the Team app user to edit the time their team spent on each service (but not the time they clocked in and out for the day)

Require “Before” Pictures

Prompts the Team or Legacy app user to take a photo before starting a job  

Require “After” Pictures

Prompts the Team or Legacy app user to take a photo after completing a job 

Edit Team

Allows the Team or Legacy app user to add/remove resources from the job team

View/Submit Forms

Allows the Team app user to view and submit V3 Forms, and the Legacy app user to view and submit V2 Forms

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still looking for your answer? How Can We Help?