User Rights for Job Access

To set up user rights to view and manage jobs, follow these steps.

  1. Go to Settings > User Roles & Rights > [Role Name] > Scheduling.
  2. Select any of the check boxes in the Job Access

User Role/Right

Definition

View Jobs

Allows the user to view jobs.

Add Job

Allows the user to add jobs to clients.

Cancel Job

Allows the user to cancel jobs.

Pause/Restart Job

Allows the user to pause and restart jobs.

Delete Job Comments

Allows the user to delete job comments.

Edit All Job Comments

Allows the user to edit all job comments.

Add/Remove Custom Package Line Items

Allows the user to add service line items to custom packages.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still looking for your answer? How Can We Help?