Enable Auto-Download Clients

The Mobile App User Role & Right for "Auto-Download Clients" is a setting that can be disabled to decrease load time and data usage on the Mobile App. You might have noticed the list of items that processes when you sync the app. If you have a very large Client List or are in an area of poor connectivity, Clients may be one of the longest categories to load. 

You can enable or disable this option, use the following steps:

  1. Go to Settings > User Roles & Rights.
  2. Click on the role you want to modify.
  3. Go to the Mobile tab.
  4. Enable or Disable Auto-Download Clients

    mceclip0_-_2020-12-01T151228.188.png
  5. Click Save.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still looking for your answer? How Can We Help?