There are several ways you can cancel Jobs in Service Autopilot. This article shows you how to cancel a Master Job. Cancelling a Master Job will cancel all Job instances. For example, if you have a weekly Recurring Job, cancelling the Master Job will mean that Job will no longer appear on the Dispatch Board at any time.
Warning: Cancelling a Master Job is a permanent action and cannot be undone!
You can only cancel a Master Job from a Client Account. To do so, follow these steps:
- Navigate to the Client Account.
- Hover over the top right corner of the Master Job to reveal the MORE dropdown list.
- Select "Cancel".
- A confirmation dialog will appear. Click Confirm.
- The Master Job will disappear from the Client Account. All previously completed Job instances will remain under All History.