Disconnect an Integrated Email Address

If you integrate an email address and later decide you do not want or need it integrated, you can always disconnect it. To do this, use the following steps:

  1. Go to Settings > Email Integrations.
  2. Click the trash can icon next to the email address you want to disconnect. mceclip0.png
  3. Check the box acknowledging that you stopped email forwarding from your email provider. The View Our Help Guide button will take you to the article that describes how to access forwarding settings for approved email providers. mceclip2.png
  4. Click Save

The page will reload to remove the email address and reflect the new monthly total for integrated email addresses. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still looking for your answer? How Can We Help?